Creating a better world through purpose-driven business & Compassionate leadership by Paul Hargreaves

EGN invites you to join the EGN Global live Webinar: Creating a better world through purpose-driven business & Compassionate leadership by Paul Hargreaves.

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022, from 9.00 – 10:00 AM CET.

Creating a better world through purpose-driven business & Compassionate leadership by Paul Hargreaves

All over the world business leaders know that putting sustainability at the heart of their business is not an optional extra, but is essential for a successful, growing business.  Having profit for shareholders as the only business motive is no longer acceptable – certainly not to increasingly discerning consumers, who rightly blame bad business for climate change and for much of the inequality in the world.

But how do we change our businesses to be better for the world?  How do we develop a business that is better for those who work for us, better for our communities, better for our supply chains and better for our dying planet?  Paul Hargreaves will share the story of how his own successful company has become one of the leading B Corps in the UK by putting people and planet before profit.  And he will also talk about how real change is not possible without a personal change within the leaders of these new businesses.  Compassion and love now need to be at the heart of our businesses if we are to make a positive difference.

About the Speaker: Paul Hargreaves

Paul is the Founder and Chief Executive of Cotswold Fayre Ltd. Cotswold Fayre is a speciality & fine food wholesaler supplying nearly 2,000 retail outlets throughout the UK. The business grew from the cellar of Paul’s house to become the leading wholesaler to UK farm shops and delicatessens.  The company’s ethos of working in partnership with its suppliers makes it the most sought-after wholesaler for the many new brands launching in the sector.

Paul inspires businesses to make the world a better place, by being better for people and the planet, and at the same time better for profit.

Time Zone:
9.00 – 10.00 AM Central European time (CET)
10.00 – 11.00 AM Helsinki time
3.00 – 4:00 PM Bangkok time
4.00 – 5.00 PM Hongkong time
7.00 – 8.00 PM Sydney time
9.00 – 10.00 PM New Zealand time

 

 

 

 

 

Fill in the below form if you are interested in becoming a member of EGN Singapore and get access to this event

1. CHOOSE NETWORK

2. CONTACT INFORMATION

Please enter your contact information.

Address(Required)

3. WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT EGN?

Check all that apply